Events

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
TWITTER CHAT: Featured Panelist with Sally Spencer Thomas #ElevateTheConvo

Thu, 11/21/2019
8:00 pm-9:00 pm
suicide loss day speaker anne moss rogers SPEAKING: AFSP Suicide Loss Day
St. Mark’s United Methodist Church
11551 Lucks Lane, Midlothian, VA , 23114
Sat, 11/23/2019
10:00 am-1:30 pm

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
BOOK SIGNING: Bizarre Bizarre Richmond VA
Richmond Raceway Complex
600 E Laburnum Ave, Richmond, VA , 23222
Thu, 12/05/2019
11:00 am-1:00 pm
cosby high school logo titans SPEAKING: Cosby High School
Cosby High School
14300 Fox Club Pkwy, Midlothian, VA, 23112
Thu, 12/12/2019
11:30 am-3:00 pm

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
SPEAKING: Powhatan Rotary Club
County Seat Restaurant & Gathering Place
3883 Old Buckingham Rd, Powhatan , VA , 23139
Thu, 01/23/2020
7:30 am-9:00 am
TRAINING: safeTALK Training
Chippenham Hospital, Kraus Auditorium
7101 Jahnke Rd, Richmond, VA , 23225
Sat, 01/25/2020
8:30 am-12:30 pm

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
SPEAKING: Coping Strategies for Suicide Grief, Bereavement Coalition Meeting

Fri, 02/14/2020
12:00 pm-1:00 pm
SPEAKING: School Nurse Conference
Fulghum Conference Center
13900 Hull Street Rd, Midlothian, VA, 23112
Mon, 02/17/2020
11:15 am-12:00 pm

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
SPEAKING: ICCFA, San Antonio TX
Henry B. González Convention Center and Grand Hyatt San Antonio
600 E Market St, San Antonio, TX , 78205
Mon, 03/30/2020
All Day

Jul 2020

Date/Time Event
suicide prevention speaker SPEAKING: AFSP Long-Term Suicide Loss Conference
Hilton Downtown
100 Lakeside Ave, Cleveland, OH, 44114
Sun, 07/30/2020-08/02/2020
8:00 am-4:00 pm

Powered by Events Manager