Events

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
TRAINING: safeTALK Training
Chippenham Hospital, Kraus Auditorium
7101 Jahnke Rd, Richmond, VA , 23225
Sat, 01/25/2020
8:30 am-12:30 pm

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Speaking & Book Signing: Richmond, VA
Richmond Wellness Center
1405 Main St, Richmond, VA, 23220
Fri, 02/07/2020
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
SPEAKING: Coping Strategies for Suicide Grief for Bereavement Coalition Meeting
Diversity Richmond
1407 Sherwood Ave, Richmond, VA, 23220
Fri, 02/14/2020
12:00 pm-1:00 pm
SPEAKING: School Nurse Conference
Fulghum Conference Center
13900 Hull Street Rd, Midlothian, VA, 23112
Mon, 02/17/2020
11:15 am-12:00 pm
richmond virginia suicide loss support group CO-FACILITATING: RVA Suicide Loss Support Group
Pusey House at First Baptist Church
2705 Park Ave., Richmond, VA , 23220
Thu, 02/20/2020
6:30 pm-8:00 pm
safeTALK Training for mental health professionals
Richmond Wellness
1405 W Main St, Richmond, VA, 23220
Fri, 02/28/2020
9:30 am-2:00 pm

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
richmond virginia suicide loss support group CO-FACILITATING: RVA Suicide Loss Support Group
Pusey House at First Baptist Church
2705 Park Ave., Richmond, VA , 23220
Thu, 03/19/2020
6:30 pm-8:00 pm
SPEAKING: ICCFA, San Antonio TX
Henry B. González Convention Center and Grand Hyatt San Antonio
600 E Market St, San Antonio, TX , 78205
Mon, 03/30/2020
All Day

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
richmond virginia suicide loss support group CO-FACILITATING: RVA Suicide Loss Support Group
Pusey House at First Baptist Church
2705 Park Ave., Richmond, VA , 23220
Thu, 04/16/2020
6:30 pm-8:00 pm

May 2020

Date/Time Event
richmond virginia suicide loss support group CO-FACILITATING: RVA Suicide Loss Support Group
Pusey House at First Baptist Church
2705 Park Ave., Richmond, VA , 23220
Thu, 05/21/2020
6:30 pm-8:00 pm
1 2

Powered by Events Manager